Biryani Corner Columbus https://www.columbusbiryanicorner.com Best Authentic Indian Food Sun, 01 Apr 2018 01:17:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.4.2 https://www.columbusbiryanicorner.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/favicon-1.ico Biryani Corner Columbus https://www.columbusbiryanicorner.com 32 32 Hyderabadi Goat Family Pack https://www.columbusbiryanicorner.com/hyderabadi-goat-family-pack/ Sun, 01 Apr 2018 01:06:25 +0000 https://edimatrixs6.sg-host.com/?p=247 Hyderabadi  Goat biryani is a signature dish from Hyderabad, the city of pearls in India. Basmati rice cooked with layers of marinated goat in a wide, heavy bottomed vessel on a low flame, is where it gets the taste from.

]]>
Hyderabadi Chicken Family Pack https://www.columbusbiryanicorner.com/hyderabadi-chicken-family-pack/ Sun, 01 Apr 2018 01:05:03 +0000 https://edimatrixs6.sg-host.com/?p=243 Hyderabadi Chicken Biryani is a signature dish from Hyderabad, the city of pearls in India. Basmati rice cooked with layers of marinated chicken  in a wide, heavy bottomed vessel on a low flame, is where it gets the taste from.

]]>
Hyderabadi Veg Family Pack https://www.columbusbiryanicorner.com/hyderabadi-veg-family-pack/ Sun, 01 Apr 2018 01:03:52 +0000 https://edimatrixs6.sg-host.com/?p=244 Hyderabadi Veg Biryani is a signature dish from Hyderabad, the city of pearls in India. Basmati rice cooked with layers of marinated vegetables in a wide, heavy bottomed vessel on a low flame, is where it gets the taste from.

]]>
Chicken Boneless Biryani https://www.columbusbiryanicorner.com/chicken-boneless-biryani/ Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:04:26 +0000 https://edimatrixs6.sg-host.com/?p=178 Gongura Chicken https://www.columbusbiryanicorner.com/gongura-chicken/ Thu, 09 Feb 2017 23:56:44 +0000 https://edimatrixs6.sg-host.com/?p=199 Chicken 65 https://www.columbusbiryanicorner.com/chicken-65/ Thu, 09 Feb 2017 23:43:33 +0000 https://edimatrixs6.sg-host.com/?p=192 Samosa (3) https://www.columbusbiryanicorner.com/samosa-3/ Thu, 09 Feb 2017 23:40:53 +0000 https://edimatrixs6.sg-host.com/?p=187 Parotta https://www.columbusbiryanicorner.com/parotta/ Fri, 30 Oct 2015 18:34:16 +0000 https://edimatrixs6.sg-host.com/?p=140 Chilli Parotta https://www.columbusbiryanicorner.com/chilli-parotta/ Fri, 30 Oct 2015 18:32:21 +0000 https://edimatrixs6.sg-host.com/?p=138 Kothu Parotta (Chicken / Egg / Veg) https://www.columbusbiryanicorner.com/kothu-parotta/ Fri, 30 Oct 2015 18:29:40 +0000 https://edimatrixs6.sg-host.com/?p=136